Members

Afferenti al centro, struttura e organigramma

MIBTEC Research centre director Prof. Alberto Gallace – alberto.gallace1@unimib.it
MIBTEC Research administrative office Dott.ssa Barbara Marà – barbara.mara@unimib.it
MIBTEC research center mibtec@unimib.it

MIBTEC Scientific committee

 

Prof. Emanuela Bricolo
Prof. Massimo Miglioretti
Prof. Alberto Gallace
Prof. Viola Macchi Cassia
Prof. Marco Perugini
Prof. Laura Antonia Lucia Parolin
Prof. Maria Teresa Guasti
Prof. Emanuele Preti
Prof. Simona Sacchi

Affiliate members

Actis Grosso Rossana rossana.actis@unimib.it
Addabbo Margaret m.addabbo2@campus.unimib.it
Albini Federica f.albini2@campus.unimib.it
Antonelli Mauro mauro.antonelli@unimib.it
Arosio Fabrizio fabrizio.arosio@unimib.it
Aureli Nicolas n.aureli@campus.unimib.it
Barattieri di San Pietro Chiara c.barattieridisan@campus.unimib.it
Beccaluva Eleonora Aida e.beccaluva@campus.unimib.it
Bollini Letizia letizia.bollini@unimib.it
Bolognini Nadia nadia.bolognini@unimib.it
Brambilla Marco marco.brambilla@unimib.it
Bricolo Emanuela emanuela.bricolo@unimib.it
Bulf Hermann hermann.bulf@unimib.it
Calati Raffaella raffaella.calati@unimib.it
Camussi Elisabetta elisabetta.camussi@unimib.it
Caravona Laura l.caravona@campus.unimib.it
Castelli Stefano stefano.castelli@unimib.it
Cattaneo Zaira zaira.cattaneo@unimib.it
Costantini Giulio giulio.costantini@unimib.it
Crippa Franca franca.crippa@unimib.it
D’Addario Marco marco.daddario@unimib.it
Daini Roberta roberta.daini@unimib.it
De Angelis Jacopo j.deangelis2@campus.unimib.it
Di Natale Anna Flavia a.dinatale@campus.unimib.it
Di Pierro Rossella rossella.dipierro@unimib.it
Durante Federica federica.durante@unimib.it
Etzi Roberta roberta.etzi@polimi.it
Foppolo Francesca francesca.foppolo@unimib.it
Frigione Ivana i.frigione@campus.unimib.it
Frisco Francesca f.frisco@campus.unimib.it
Gabbiadini Alessandro alessandro.gabbiadini@unimib.it
Gallace Alberto alberto.gallace1@unimib.it
Gelati Carmen carmen.gelati@unimib.it
Girelli Luisa luisa.girelli@unimib.it
Girondini Matteo m.girondini@campus.unimib.it
Giustolisi Beatrice beatrice.giustolisi@unimib.it
Gobbo Silvia s.gobbo6@campus.unimib.it
Guasti Maria Teresa mariateresa.guasti@unimib.it
Guidotti Lucilla l.guidotti@campus.unimib.i
La Rocca Stefania s.larocca5@campus.unimib.it
Lega Carlotta carlotta.lega@unimib.it
Lombardi Francesco francesco.lombardi@unimib.it
Macchi Laura laura.macchi@unimib.it
Macchi Cassia Viola viola.macchicassia@unimib.it
Magrin Maria Elena mariaelena.magrin@unimib.it
Maravita Angelo angelo.maravita@unimib.it
Marelli Marco marco.marelli@unimib.it
Mari Silvia silvia.mari@unimib.it
Marzocchi Gian Marco gianmarco.marzocchi@unimib.it
Massetti Gemma g.massetti@campus.unimib.it
Miglioretti Massimo
Mohamed Aly Linda l.mohamedaly@campus.unimib.it
Montali Lorenzo lorenzo.montali@unimib.it
Montanaro Massimo massimo.montanaro@unimib.it
Nava Elena elena.nava@unimib.it
Ognibene Dimitri dimitri.ognibene@unimib.it
Olivero Nadia nadia.olivero@unimib.it
Paganin Giulia g.paganin@campus.unimib.it
Pancani Luca luca.pancani@unimib.it
Panzeri Francesca francesca.panzeri@unimib.it
Paulesu Eraldo eraldo.paulesu@unimib.it
Perugini Marco marco.perugini@unimib.it
Picco Eleonora e.picco1@campus.unimib.it
Pieri Luca l.pieri3@campus.unimib.it
Polver Silvia s.polver@campus.unimib.it
Preti Emanuele emanuele.preti@unimib.it
quadrelli ermanno ermanno.quadrelli@unimib.it
Ranieri Paolo paolo.ranieri@unimib.it
Reverberi Carlo carlo.reverberi@unimib.it
Ricciardelli Paola paola.ricciardelli@unimib.it
Richetin Juliette juliette.richetin@unimib.it
Risso Paola paola.risso@unimib.it
Riva Paolo paolo.riva1@unimib.it
Riva Crugnola Cristina cristina.riva-crugnola@unimib.it
Romano Daniele daniele.romano@unimib.it
Romero-Lauro Leonor l.romerolauro@gmail.com
Sacchi Simona simona.sacchi@unimib.it
Salerni Nicoletta nicoletta.salerni@unimib.it
Santona Aessandra alessandra.santona@unimib.it
Sarini Marcello marcello.sarini@unimib.it
Silvestri Valentina v.silvestri11@campus.unimib.it
Simbula Silvia silvia.simbula@unimib.it
Steca Patrizia patrizia.steca@unimib.it
Stucchi Natale natale.stucchi@unimib.it
Sulpizio Simone simone.sulpizio@unimib.it
Terruzzi Stefano s.terruzzi2@campus.unimib.it
Tosi Giorgia g.tosi3@campus.unimib.it
Turati Chiara chiara.turati@unimib.it
Vallar Giuseppe giuseppe.vallar@unimib.it
Vecchio Luca luca.vecchio@unimib.it
Velasco Veronica veronica.velasco@unimib.it
Volpato Chiara chiara.volpato@unimib.it
Zampini Laura laura.zampini1@unimib.it
Zanatta Francesco f.zanatta@campus.unimib.it
Zavagno Daniele daniele.zavagno@unimib.it
Zogmaister Cristina cristina.zogmaister@unimib.it